www.opdr.com > Contact details > OPDR Network > OPDR GERMANY

OPDR GERMANY

DEUTSCHLAND / GERMANY

HAMBURG        
OPDR GERMANY GmbH    
Chilehaus A

Fischertwiete 2

20095 Hamburg

Phone during office hours: +49 40 36158 - 0

www.opdr.com  

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Managing Director Mr Michael Berger +49 40 36158-501 mberger(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +49 175 5700809
Head of Intermodal North Continent Mr Kim René Schmidt +49 40 36158-520 krschmidt(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +49 151 42222945
Customer Service (Intermodal) Mr Carsten Splisteser +49 40 36158-530 csplisteser(at)opdr.com
Teamleader Import & Documentation Mrs Isabelle Elger +49 40 36158-582 ielger(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +49 160 90145575
Coordinator Customer Service (Import) Mrs Britta Becker +49 40 36158-581 bbecker(at)opdr.com
Coordinator Transport Logistic Mr Wilson Fawcett +49 40 36158-597 wfawcett(at)opdr.com
Customer Service (Import) Mr Kay Hinrichsen +49 40 36158-580 khinrichsen(at)opdr.com
Customer Service (Import) Mr Samet Uelker +49 40 36158-562 suelker(at)opdr.com
Customer Service (Documentation) Mr Felix Hahn +49 40 36158-563 fhahn(at)opdr.com
Customer Service (Documentation) Mrs Irina Tsarenkova +49 40 36158-560 itsarenkova(at)opdr.com
Team Leader Export Mrs Stefanie Braas +49 40 36158-531 sbraas(at)opdr.com
Coordinator Customer Service (Export) Mrs Kathrin Schirr    
Customer Service (Export) Mrs Vanessa Stanau +49 40 36158-532 vstanau(at)opdr.com
Customer Service (Export) Mrs Amanda Banh +49 40 36158-583 abanh(at)opdr.com
Customer Service (Export) Mrs Samantha Lingott +49 40 36158-391 slingott(at)opdr.com
Customer Service (Export) Mr Dennis Kofi Gyameshie +49 40 36158-534 dkgyameshie(at)opdr.com
Customer Service (Export) Ms Maja Jäckel +49 40 36158-540 mjaeckel(at)opdr.com
Customer Service (Transport) Mr Mathias Jahnholz +494036158-598 mjahnholz(at)opdr.com
Coordinator Customer Service (Transport) Mr Kristian Krahmer +49 40 36158-533 kkrahmer(at)opdr.com
       
Fax   +49 40 36158-555  

 

BREMEN

OPDR GERMANY GmbH
Obernstraße 52-54
28195 Bremen

Phone during office hours: +49 421 168 891 - 0

www.opdr.com 

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Managing Director Mr Michael Berger +49 40 36158 501 mberger(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +49 175 5700809
Sales Manager Mr Gerd Schäfer +49 421 168 891 11 gschaefer(at)opdr.com
Sales Manager Mr Rolf Gurn +49 421 168 891 13 rgurn(at)opdr.com
Commercial Mrs Anke Galley +49 421 168 891 14 agalley(at)opdr.com
Fax   +49 421 168 891 10  

DUISBURG
OPDR Germany GmbH
August-Hirsch-Straße 10
47119 Duisburg

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Business Development Manager Mrs Claudia Montag +49 203 54471391 cmontag(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +49 160 97876753  
Sales Manager Mr Christof Maas +49 203 54471392 cmaas(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +49 171 6233317  
Fax   +49 203 54471399  

NEWS


Ihr Logistik-Vorteil:
OPDR-Transporte mit palettenbreiten Containern

  • 5-6 Euro-Paletten mehr pro Container
  • kein Stauraumverlust
  • verlässlicher Service