www.opdr.com > Contact details > OPDR Network > OPDR IBERIA Portugal

PORTUGAL / PORTUGAL

LISBON  
OPDR IBERIA Lda.
Avenida Dom Carlos I n° 44 - 3rd fl.
P-1200-649 Lisbon    
Portugal  
  
Phone during office hours: +351 - 21 0956830

www.opdr.com

 

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
General and Commercial Management Mrs Laura Rodrigues +351 211994805 lrodrigues(at)opdr.com
Mobile +351 911 895 737  
Sales Manager Mr Ricardo Alves +351 914 944 693 ralves(at)opdr.com
Mobile +351 914 944 693  
Inside Sales Mr Tiago Sousa +351 215 934 220 tsousa(at)opdr.com
  Mobil +351 914 410 289
Assistant Sales and Accounting Mrs Julia Couves +351 210 956 830 jcouves(at)opdr.com
Finance Controller Mrs Quiteria Campino +3511211982709 qcampino(at)opdr.com
Logistics Manager Mr Paulo Veloso +351 229 980 536 pveloso(at)opdr.com
  Mobil +351 916 606 133
Logistics Assistant Mr Antonio Araujo +351 22 998 05 38 aaraujo(at)opdr.com
Customer Service Import Mrs Vanda Cordeiro +351 21 1920327 vcordeiro(at)opdr.com
Customer Service Export Mr Gustavo Quaresma +351 215 894 815 gquaresma(at)opdr.com
Customer Service Import Mrs Fernanda Sampaio +351 215 894 787 fsampaio(at)opdr.com
Documentation Export Mrs Joana Matos +351 21 130 35 21 jmatos(at)opdr.com
Documentation Export Mr Hugo Silva +351 213 971 147 hsilva(at)opdr.com
Port Operations / Waterclerk Mr Mário Narciso +351 -213 930 207 mnarciso(at)burmester-stuve.pt
Port Operations / Waterclerk Mr Miguel Branquinho +351 213 930 207 mbranquinho(at)burmester-stuve.pt
Shared Service Center Mr Bruno Simões +351 211 353 579 bsimoes(at)opdr.com
Shared Service Center Mr Francisco Martino +351 210 968 104 fmartinho(at)opdr.com

LEIXOES  
OPDR IBERIA Lda.  
Rua Cardeal Dom Américo, 173
P - 4450-045 Matosinhos

Portugal 
  
Phone during office hours:  +351 22 998 05 00

Fax: 00351 229 980 598 / 9

www.opdr.com

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
General and Commercial Management Mrs Laura Rodrigues +351 211994805 lrodrigues(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +351 911 895 737
Sales Manager Mr Ricardo Alves +351 211994806 ralves(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +351 914 944 693
Inside Sales Mr Tiago Sousa +351 215 934 220 tsousa(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +351 914 944 693
Assistant Sales and Accounting Mrs Julia Couves +351 210 956 830 jcouves(at)opdr.com
Logistics Manager Mr Paulo Veloso +351 229 980 536 pveloso(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +351 916 606 133
Logistics Assistant Mr Antonio Araujo +351 22 998 05 38 aaraujo(at)opdr.com
Finance Controller Mrs Quiteria Campino +351 211 982 709 qcampino(at)opdr.com
Customer Service Export Mrs Sónia Pires +351 22 998 05 37 spires(at)opdr.com
Customer Service Import Mrs Sandra Pereira +351 22 998 05 75 spereira(at)opdr.com
Documentation Export Mr Charles Brook +351 229 980 515 cbrook(at)opdr.com
Port Operations / Waterclerk Mr Jorge Neves +351 22 998 05 34 jneves(at)burmester-stuve.pt
  Mobile +351 917 20 49 38

CANICAL  
Marfrete (Madeira)  
Transitarios e Navegação Lda.
Caminho da Cancela 32
São Gonçalo
9060-043 Funchal  
Madeira - Portugal  
  
Phone during office hours: +351 291 22 67 12
  
Telefax: +351 291 22 67 08
Email:
marfrete.madeira(at)marfrete.com.pt

carga.estrangeira.marfrete(at)gmail.com

www.marfrete.pt

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
General Management Mr. Ricardo Carreira +351 291 22 67 27 rcarreira(at)marfrete-madeira.pt
  Mr. Ricardo Carreira +351 968 634 070
  Mr Miguel Augusto +351 966 972 889
  Mr Miguel Dias +351 968 972 997

NEWS


Ihr Logistik-Vorteil:
OPDR-Transporte mit palettenbreiten Containern

  • 5-6 Euro-Paletten mehr pro Container
  • kein Stauraumverlust
  • verlässlicher Service