www.opdr.com > Contact details > OPDR Network > OPDR IBERIA Spain

SPANIEN / SPAIN

ALGECIRAS

MARMEDSA, Noatum Shipping Agency

Muelle Is la Verde, s/n

11207 Algeciras

Cádiz (Spain)

A-08148710


  
Phone during office hours+ 34 956 60 39 30


Opens window for sending emailopsalg(at)marmedsa.com

ALICANTE

OPDR IBERIA, S.L.U.

C/Dr. JJ Dominé 1, 5a Planta
CP 46011 Valencia

Phone: +34 961 110 220
Fax: +34 963 364 360
Email: info(at)opdr.es

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Office Manager & Rail Logistics Spain Mr Vicente Correcher +34 678 230 707 vcorrecher(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 626 600 276  
Operations & Traffic Manager Mr Javier Vilagrasa +34 678 264 500 jvilagrasa(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 661 203 863  
Customer Service / Documentation Canary Islands Mrs Silvia Gonzalez +34 671 605 749 sgonzalez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 606 686  
Customer Service / EDP / Documentation Morocco & North Europe Mrs María José Dasit +34 678 262 111 mjdasit(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 636 468 616  
Inside Sales / Customer Service North Europe & Canary Islands Mrs Patricia Pérez +34 670 378 015 pperez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 606 462  
Accounting Mrs Rosario Bullón +34 670 003 679 rbullon(at)opdr.com
Customers' Collection José María Verdeguer +34 678 230 657 jmverdeguer(at)opdr.com

BARCELONA

OPDR IBERIA, S.L.U.

C/Dr. JJ Dominé 1, 5a Planta
CP 46011 Valencia

Phone: +34 961 110 220
Fax: +34 963 364 360
Email: info(at)opdr.es

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Office Manager & Rail Logistics Spain Mr Vicente Correcher +34 678 230 707 vcorrecher(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 626 600 276  
Operations & Traffic Manager Mr Javier Vilagrasa +34 678 264 500 jvilagrasa(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 661 203 863  
Customer Service / Documentation Canary Islands Mrs Silvia Gonzalez +34 671 605 749 sgonzalez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 606 686  
Customer Service / EDP / Documentation Morocco & North Europe Mrs María José Dasit +34 678 262 111 mjdasit(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 636 468 616  
Inside Sales / Customer Service North Europe & Canary Islands Mrs Patricia Pérez +34 670 378 015 pperez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 606 462  
Accounting Mrs Rosario Bullón +34 670 003 679 rbullon(at)opdr.com
Customers' Collection José María Verdeguer +34 678 230 657 jmverdeguer(at)opdr.com

BILBAO  
OPDR IBERIA, S.L.U.
C/ Bertendona Kalea, 4,
48008 Bilbao - Bizkaia
Spain  
  
Phone during office hours:  +34 946 462 486
Fax: +34 946 462 886
e-Fax: operationsBIO(at)opdr.com

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Branch Manager Mrs Elsa Conejo +34 671 088 640 econejo(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 088 641
Commercial / Operations Mr Iker Zabala +34 671 088 632 izabala(at)opdr.com
Commercial Mrs Itxasne Solana +34 674 273 133 isolana(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 674 273137  
Documentation / Invoicing Mr Javier Saitua Zalbidea +34 671 088 640 jsaitua(at)opdr.com
Customer Service / Operations Mrs Maria Sacristán +34 671 088 647 msacristan(at)opdr.com
Customer Service / Operation Mrs Ana Rodrigo +34 673 52 16 62 arodrigo(at)opdr.com

CADIZ  
OPDR IBERIA, S.L.U. 
Avda. del Puerto, 2-8o-C
Edificio El Fénix
11006 Cadiz  
  
Phone during office hours: 
+34 956 101 222

Fax: +34 956 289 909

www.opdr.com

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Branch (Sales) Manager Mr Antonio Barrio +34 671 082 371 abarrio(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 082 437
Sales Mr Fernando Gonzalez +34 671 082 364 fgonzalez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 082 421
Customer Service Mrs María Teresa Delgado +34 671 082 406 mtdelgado(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 082 500
Waterclerk Mr Stephane Mariette on temporary leave  
Waterclerk Mrs Rocío Quintero Rodríguez +34 671 082 412 rquintero(at)opdr.com
  Mobile: +3467 108 2507  

CARTAGENA    

OPDR IBERIA, S.L.U.
C/ Plaza Castellini n° 10, 2°B
E-30201 Cartagena

  
Phone during office hours:  +34 968 108 037

 

Telefax:  +34 968 106 502


www.opdr.com

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Branch Manager Mr Antonio Sánchez +34 671 079 264 asanchez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 051 743  
Sales Mr Adolfo García-Loygorri +34 671 604 930 agarcia(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 604 974  
Traffic Manager Mr Fernando Ruiz +34 671 079 265 fruiz(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 091 219  
Customer Service Mr Jesús Martínez +34 671 079 268 jmartinez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 091 238  
Customer Service Mrs Diana Vélez +34 671 079 270 dvelez(at)opdr.com
Customer Service Mr Alberto Besada +34 671 079 266 abesada(at)opdr.com
Administration Mrs Marta Díaz +34 671 079 273 mdiaz(at)opdr.com

CEUTA  
Jose Salama Y CIA., S.L.  
Avenida Marina Española, 21-3° -B   
P.O. Box 53  
E - 51001 Ceuta (Spain)  
  
Phone during office hours:
+34 956 514 644
+34 956 519 688
+34 956 511 909

 
Phone 24 hours  +34 608 54 77 04
  
Email:  salama(at)salama.es
Fax :   +34 956 516 204

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
General Management Mr J.M.Jimenez Ramirez +34 956 514 644
Shipping Dpt.Manager Mr A.Jimenez Ramirez +34 956 514 644
Shipping Dpt. Mr G.Garcia Fernandez +34 956 514 644
Shipping Dpt. Mr M.Vallejo Delicado +34 956 514 644
Shipping + IT Mr S.Miaja Ordoñez +34 956 514 644
Shipping + Commercial Mr F.Barrientos Casanova +34 956 514 645

HUELVA

OPDR IBERIA, S.L.U.
Avda. Tomas Dominguez 8, 2ª Planta
Módulo 2, Edificio INSUR
21001 HUELVA
 
  
Phone during office hours: 
Phone: +34 959 102 054
Fax: +34 959 102 057

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Branch Manager Mrs Verónica Vargas Velando +34 671 079 281 vvargas(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 067 331
Sales Representative Mr Rubén Santos +34 671 001 668 rsantos(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 077 880
Operations / Waterclerk Mr Alejandro Vélez +34 671 079 283 avelez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 089 131
Operations / Waterclerk Mr Alfonso Martin +34 671 605 101 amartin(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 605 157
     

MADRID

OPDR IBERIA, S.L.U.
C/ O'DONNELL, 4 - 2ª PLANTA - OFICINA 1.1B
Edificio Torre de Valencia
28009 MADRID

Phone during office hours: +34 911 108 988

 
Telefax: +34 912 190 956

www.opdr.com

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Branch Manager Mr Javier Pérez Espeso +34 671 082 213 jperez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 082 351
Sales Manager Mr David Sánchez +34 911 108 988 dsanchez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 082 649
Customer Service Mr Rodrigo de Léon +34 911 108 988 rdeleon(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 082 324
Customer Service Mrs Susana Cortes on maternity leave  
Customer Service Ms Delphine Guikas +34 911108988 dguikas(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671608051

MELILLA  
Jose Salama y Cia, S.L.  
Avda. Juan Carlos I Rey, num. 12  
Apartado 5  
E-52001 Melilla  
  
Phone during office hours:
+34 95 2 68 15 90
+34 95 2 68 15 91

 
Telefax:  +34 95 2 68 21 81
Email:  fsaez(at)salama.es

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Commercial Mr M. Salama +34 95 2 68 15 90
  Mr M. Salama +34 95 2 20 14 12
Commercial Mr F. Saez +34 95 2 68 15 90 fsaez(at)salama.es
  Mr F. Saez +34 650 89 29 49

SEVILLA  

OPDR IBERIA, S.L.U.  
Crta. de la Esclusa, No. 11
Edf. Galia Puerto, 3a planta, módulo 11
41011 Sevilla    
 
Phone during office hours:  +34 955 658 918


Telefax:  +34 955 658 919

www.opdr.com

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Managing Director OPDR IBERIA SLU and Branch Manager Mr Fernando Munoz +34 955 658 306 fmunoz(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 082 608
General Sales Manager Mr Miguel Angel Morillo +34 955 658 313 mamorillo(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 082 618
Sales/Customer Service Mrs Ruth Fernandez +34 955 658 918 rfernandez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 082 332
Sales/ Customer Service (Import) Mr Roberto Casado +34 955 658 918 rcasado(at)opdr.com
Sales Representative Mr Luis Rivero +34 955 658 918 lrivero(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 077 872
Trade Manager Canary Islands (CISS & SECI) Mr Pedro Motos +34 955 658 918 pmotos(at)opdr.com
Operations/ Customer Service Mr Ivan Páez +34 955 658 918 ipaez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 670 454 469
Administration Manager Mr Fernando Astolfi +34 955 658 315 fastolfi(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 082 326
Management Assistant Mrs Mari Carmen Bejarano +34 955 658 918 mcbejarano(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 082 330
Traffic Management (Reefers) Mrs Maria Bilbao +34 955 658 918 mbilbao(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 082 724
Traffic Manager Mr Manuel Gómez +34 955 658 918 mgomez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 082 350
Intermodal Mrs Estefania Rivas +34 955 658 918 erivas(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34671082354
Logistic Agent Mr Anthony Pineda +34 955 658 918 apineda(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 607 263
Manager Equipment Mr Peter Siebel +34 955 658 243 psiebel(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +31 6 230 34 453
Waterclerk Leonardo Fernandez +34 955 658 918 lfernandez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 082 334
Documentation Mrs Silvia Fabregas +34 955 658 918 sfabregas(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 082 596
Documentation Mrs Patricia Alvarez +34 955 658 918 palvarez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34670471880
Documentation Mrs Cristina Molina +34 955 658 918 cmolina(at)opdr.com
Documentation / Customer Service Mr Reyes Leon +34 955 658 918 rleon(at)opdr.com
Administration (Cost Control) Mrs Carmen del Rio +34 955 658 918 cdelrio(at)opdr.com
Administration (Cost Control) Mr Jesús Garcia +34 955 658 918 jgarcia(at)opdr.com
Administration Mrs Josefa González +34 955 658 918 pgonzalez(at)opdr.com
Accountant Mr Manuel Delgado +34 955 658 918 mdelgado(at)opdr.com
Accountant Mr Francisco José Fraile +34 955 658 918 fjfraile(at)opdr.com
Administration (Recepcionist) Mrs Ana Gómez +34 955 658 918 agomez(at)opdr.com

VALENCIA

OPDR IBERIA, S.L.U.

C/Dr. JJ Dominé 1, 5a Planta
CP 46011 Valencia

Phone: +34 961 110 220
Fax: +34 963 364 360
Email: info(at)opdr.es 

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
President of OPDR IBERIA Mr John Nielsen    
Office Manager & Rail Logistics Spain Mr Vicente Correcher +34 678 230 707 vcorrecher(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 626 600 276  
General Finance Manager Mr Francisco Javier Aguera +34 678 264 500 fjaguera(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 678 280 067  
Operations & Traffic Manager Mr Javier Vilagrasa +34 678 264 500 jvilagrasa(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 661 203 863  
Customer Service / Documentation Canary Islands Mrs Silvia Gonzalez +34 671 605 749 sgonzalez(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 671 606 686  
Customer Service / EDP / Documentation Morocco & North Europe Mrs María José Dasit +34 678 262 111 mjdasit(at)opdr.com
  Mobile +34 636 468 616  
Inside Sales / Customer Service North Europe & Canary Islands Mrs Patricia Pérez on maternity leave  
Accounting Mrs Rosario Bullón +34 670 003 679 rbullon(at)opdr.com
Customers' Collection José María Verdeguer +34 678 230 657 jmverdeguer(at)opdr.com

VIGO  
Maritíma Consiflet, S.A.  
Plaza de Compostela, 19-2°D  
E - 36201 Vigo  
  
Phone during office hours: +34 986 22 96 41

www.mconsiflet.com

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
General Management Mr Francisco Estévez +34 986 22 96 41 festevez(at)mconsiflet.com
  Mobile +34 608 03 48 01
Customer Service Ms Vanesa Álvarez +34 986 22 96 41 opdrvigo(at)mconsiflet.com
Agency Mr Jacobo Bajo +34 986 22 96 41 agencyvigo(at)mconsiflet.com
  Mobile +34 629 86 62 03
Financials Mr P. Fernandez Rocafort +34 986 22 96 41 facturacionvigo(at)mconsiflet.com

NEWS


Ihr Logistik-Vorteil:
OPDR-Transporte mit palettenbreiten Containern

  • 5-6 Euro-Paletten mehr pro Container
  • kein Stauraumverlust
  • verlässlicher Service