United Kingdom (UK)

LONDON (Stratford)
OPDR UK Ltd              
Gredley House 11 Broadway         
Stratford, London          
E15 4BQ
UNITED KINGDOM         
            
Phone during office hours: +44 (0) 208 5228 550
Fax: +44 1277 216966

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Head of UK, Russia and Baltics Miss Angela Black +44 (0) 208 5228 564 ablack(at)opdr.com
Mobile +44 7502121406    
Operation Manager Mr Gary Witherspoon +44 (0) 208 5228 551 gwitherspoon(at)opdr.com
Mobile +44 (0) 7833385788    
Business Development Manager Michelle Quinn    
Business Development Manager Miss Ioanna Sapountzi +44 (0) 208 5228 563 isapountzi(at)opdr.com
Mobile +44 7776155162    
Haulage Manager Mr Andrew J. Robinson +44 (0) 208 5228 553 ajrobinson(at)opdr.com
Mobile +44 7776158990    
Operations Supervisor Miss Jennifer Purdy +44 (0)208 5228 552 jpurdy(at)opdr.com
Mobil +44 7776162016    
Import Customer Service Mrs Kirsty Player +44 (0)208 5228 556 kplayer(at)opdr.com
Import Customer Service Mrs Lina Ambrozalityte +44 (0)208 5228 557 lambrozaityte(at)opdr.com
Import Supervisor Mr Andrew Malcolm +44 (0) 208 5228 554 amalcolm(at)opdr.com
Export Supervisor Miss Sarah Moncur +44 (0)208 5228 555 smoncur(at)opdr.com
Documentation Coordinator Ms Sara Knight +44 (0) 208 5228 561 sknight(at)opdr.com
Documentation, Administration Ms Emma Hipperson +44 (0) 208 5228 565 ehipperson(at)opdr.com
Documentation, Accounting Mrs Maria Hunter +44 (0)208 5228 562 mhunter(at)opdr.com
Export Customer Service Advisor Mr Joseph Leonardi +44 (0)208 5228 jleonardi(at)opdr.com
Export Customer Service Mrs Joanne Collins +44 (0)208 5228 561 jcollins(at)opdr.com
Haulage Customer Service Mr Michael Dowling +44 (0)208 5228 558 mdowling(at)opdr.com
Logistics Co-ordinator Mr Glebs Surtajevs +44 (0)208 5228 559 gsurtajevs(at)opdr.com

BELFAST

Campbell McCleave & Co. Ltd.            
35/39 Middlepath Street            
Belfast
Co. Antrim
BT5 4BG
United Kingdom            
            
Phone during office hours: +44 28 9045 8558   

http://campbellmccleave.com

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Managing Director (Commercial & Operational) Mr John Thompson
Mobile
+44 2894 4219637
john(at)cmcair.co.uk
Managing Director (Financials & Administrational) Mr Bob Peoples +44 28 9046 3535 bob(at)cmcfreight.co.uk
Commercial Mr Hugh Elder +44 28 9046 3512 hugh(at)cmcfreight.co.uk
Commercial Mrs Alexs Patterson +44 28 9046 3532 alexs(at)cmcfreight.co.uk
Commercial Mrs Gillian Beggs +44 28 9046 3526 gillian(at)cmcfreight.co.uk
Operations Mr Michael Robinson +44 28 9046 3508 michael(at)cmcfreight.co.uk
Operations Mr Paul Garrett +44 28 9046 3507 paul(at)cmcfreight.co.uk
Accounts Mrs Tyler Eaton +44 28 9046 3520 tyler(at)cmcfreight.co.uk

NEWS


Ihr Logistik-Vorteil:
OPDR-Transporte mit palettenbreiten Containern

  • 5-6 Euro-Paletten mehr pro Container
  • kein Stauraumverlust
  • verlässlicher Service