United Kingdom (UK)

LONDON (Brentwood)
OPDR UK Ltd              
Leigh House           
Weald Road         
Brentwood            
Essex            
CM14 4SX
UNITED KINGDOM         
            
Phone during office hours: +44 1277 733680   
Fax: +44 1277 216966

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Head of UK, Russia and Baltics Miss Angela Black +44 1277 733683 ablack(at)opdr.com
Mobile +44 7502121406    
Business Development Manager Miss Michelle Quinn +44 (0) 208522 8563 maquinn(at)opdr.com
Mobile +44 7776155162    
Haulage Manager Mr Andrew J. Robinson +44 1277 733682 ajrobinson(at)opdr.com
Mobile +44 7776158990    
Operations Supervisor Miss Jennifer Purdy +44 1277 733690 jpurdy(at)opdr.com
Mobil +44 7776162016    
Import Customer Service Mrs Kirsty Player +44 1277 733688 kplayer(at)opdr.com
Import Customer Service Mrs Lina Ambrozalityte +44 1277 733686 lambrozaityte(at)opdr.com
Import Supervisor Mr Andrew Malcolm +44 1277 733689 amalcolm(at)opdr.com
Export Supervisor Miss Sarah Moncur +44 1277 733681 smoncur(at)opdr.com
Documentation, Administration Mrs Moira Merritt +44 1277 733684 mmerritt(at)opdr.com
Documentation, Accounting Mrs Maria Hunter +44 1277 733685 mhunter(at)opdr.com
Export Customer Service Mrs Joanne Collins +44 1277-733687 jcollins(at)opdr.com
Haulage Customer Service Mr Michael Dowling +44 1277 733680/691 mdowling(at)opdr.com

BELFAST

Campbell McCleave & Co. Ltd.            
35/39 Middlepath Street            
Belfast
Co. Antrim
BT5 4BG
United Kingdom            
            
Phone during office hours: +44 28 9045 8558   

http://campbellmccleave.com

Abteilung Name Telefon Email
Managing Director (Commercial & Operational) Mr John Thompson
Mobile
+44 2894 4219637
john(at)cmcair.co.uk
Managing Director (Financials & Administrational) Mr Bob Peoples +44 28 9046 3535 bob(at)cmcfreight.co.uk
Commercial Mr Hugh Elder +44 28 9046 3512 hugh(at)cmcfreight.co.uk
Commercial Mrs Alexs Patterson +44 28 9046 3532 alexs(at)cmcfreight.co.uk
Commercial Mrs Gillian Beggs +44 28 9046 3526 gillian(at)cmcfreight.co.uk
Operations Mr Michael Robinson +44 28 9046 3508 michael(at)cmcfreight.co.uk
Operations Mr Paul Garrett +44 28 9046 3507 paul(at)cmcfreight.co.uk
Accounts Mrs Tyler Eaton +44 28 9046 3520 tyler(at)cmcfreight.co.uk

NEWS


Ihr Logistik-Vorteil:
OPDR-Transporte mit palettenbreiten Containern

  • 5-6 Euro-Paletten mehr pro Container
  • kein Stauraumverlust
  • verlässlicher Service